Register an Account
Forgot Login?
LCFT Officers
Sep 02, 2022

The members of the Executive Committee are:  Dennis Duffy, President; Andy Friedlieb, Executive Vice-President; Brian Smith, Treasurer; Deb Phelps, Secretary; Deborah Lawson, Vice President of Member Engagement; Erik Solomon, Vice President of Defense; and Kelly Regnier, Vice President of Political Action & COPE.

Lake County Federation of Teachers Local 504, IFT-AFT / AFL-CIO
248 Ambrogio Drive
Gurnee, IL 60031

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.