• October 30, 2020
    << October 2020 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • Officers & Staff
    Michael McGue


    Mike McGue has served for many years as President of the Lake County Federation of Teachers. He is from our Zion-Benton Council.

    Deborah Lawson

    Deborah is the current President of the North Chicago council.

    Sue Greene


    Sue Greene has been the Treasurer of LCFT for many years.

    Carolyn Scaccia

    In addition to Carolyn's duties as secretary, she works in conjunction with individuals wishing to utilize the Lake County Banquet Center. Carolyn is also actively involved in the Retirees Council.

    IFT Field Service Director
    Matt Beverly


    Matt serves the following councils: CLC Staff Diamond Lake Lake Villa Libertyville/Vernon Hills SEDOL Tech Campus Warren Waukegan Professional Support Staff Waukegan Psychs Woodland

    LCFT Staff Representative
    Matthew LaPierre



    Matt serves the following councils: Beach Park PSW, Beach Park Staff, CLC-AFO, CLC-Staff, North Chicago, and Winthrop Harbor.  Matt comes to Local 504 from AFSCME.

    LCFT Staff Representative
    Sydney Ryan


    IFT Field Service Director
    Michelle Standridge


    Michelle serves the following councils: Big Hollow CLC Adjuncts Grant Millburn Prairie Crossing Retirees Waukegan Teachers Waukegan Paras Winthrop Harbor Zion-Benton

    Legislative Director and IFT Ex Brd
    Corinne McGue


    Corinne is retired from our Zion-Benton Council where she served as president for eight years. Corinne is also one of 40 elected vice-presidents on the IFT Executive Board.

    Communications Director and IFT Ex Brd
    Kelly Regnier


    Kelly Regnier is also the president of the Zion-Benton Federation of Teachers. She is responsible for the maintenance of this website and the bi-monthly newsletter, the 504 Word.  She is also one of 40 elected vice-presidents of the Illinois Federation of Teachers.

    ER&D Coordinator
    Bill Kostomiris


    Steering Committee
    Sharon Anday

    Sharon is the president of our Woodland Council. She is also a member of the Steering Committee.

    Steering Committee
    Mark Boumstein

    Mark is also the President of the Waukegan Council. 

    Steering Committee
    Andy Friedlieb


    Steering Committee
    Jim Pergander

    Steering Committee
    Deborah Phelps


    Deborah Phelps is the President of the Waukegan Professional Support Staff. She is very active in keeping the PSRPs active in the Lake County Federation of Teachers.

    Steering Committee and IFT Ex Brd
    Kathy Schwarz

    Steering Committee
    Brian Smith


    Brian is a member of our steering committee.

    Steering Committee
    Pauline Williams

    Sue Eberle


    Sue Eberle has been the bookkeeper for the Lake County Federation of Teachers for many years. She is also one of the friendly faces and voices who help our members both on the phone and in the office.

    Teresa Martinez


  • Lake County Federation of Teachers Local 504, AFL-CIO

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    137529 hits since Aug 19, 2013

  • Top of Page image