Register an Account
Forgot Login?
LCFT Staff Representatives and IFT Field Staff

The LCFT Staff Representatives and IFT Field Service Directors for the twenty-eight councils of Lake County Federation of Teachers are:

Matt Beverly (mbeverly@ift-aft.org) who services Diamond Lake, Lake Villa, Libertyville/Vernon Hills, Tech Campus, Warren, Waukegan Professional Support Staff (WPSS), Waukegan Psychologists, Woodland.

Cameron Sweeney (csweeney@ift-aft.org) who serves

Matthew LaPierre (mlapierre@ift-aft.org) who services CLC Adjuncts (AFO), CLC Staff, Grayslake PSRP, Grayslake Teachers, North Chicago, Prairie Crossing, and SEDOL.

Sydney Ryan (sryan@lcft.org) who services Beach Park PSW, Emmons, Millburn, and Millburn PSRP.

Diane Elfering (delfering@lcft.org) who services Beach Park Staff, Big Hollow, Grant, Gurnee, Winthrop Harbor, and Zion-Benton.

**The Retirees Council is currently being serviced by the IFT Staff in Westmont.

Page Last Updated: Sep 02, 2022 (07:48:30)
Lake County Federation of Teachers Local 504, IFT-AFT / AFL-CIO
248 Ambrogio Drive
Gurnee, IL 60031

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.